Term Dates

  • Autumn Term 2023/24
    • PD day 1
      Monday 4th September 2023
    • PD day 2
      Friday 24th November 2023
    • Autumn term 1
      Monday 4th September - Friday 27th October 2023
    • Half term 1
      Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November 2023
    • Autumn term 2
      Monday 6th November - Tuesday 19th December 2023
    • Half term 2
      Wednesday 20th December - Tuesday 2nd January 2024
    Spring Term 2023/24
    • Spring term 1
      Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 26th February 2024
    • Half term 1
      Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2024
    • Spring term 2
      Monday 26th February - Thursday 28th March 2024
    • Half term 2
      Monday 1st April - Friday 12th April 2024
    Summer Term 2023/24
    • PD day 1
      Friday 24th May 2024
    • PD day 2
      Monday 22nd July 2024
    • PD day 3
      Tuesday 23rd July 2024
    • Summer term 1
      Monday 15th April - Thursday 23rd May 2024
    • Half term 1
      Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024
    • Summer term 2
      Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July 2024
    • Half term 2
      Wednesday 24th July - Friday 30th August 2024
    Autumn Term 2024/25
    • PD day 1
      Monday 2nd September 2024
    • PD day 2
      Friday 25th October 2024
    • PD day 3
      Friday 29th November 2024
    • Autumn term 1
      Monday 2nd September - Friday 25th October 2024
    • Half term 1
      Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2024
    • Autumn term 2
      Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 2024
    • Half term 2
      Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2025
    Spring Term 2024/25
    • Spring term 1
      Monday 6th January - Friday 21st February 2025
    • Half term 1
      Monday 24th February - Friday 28th February 2025
    • Spring term 2
      Monday 3rd March - Friday 11th April 2025
    • Half term 2
      Monday 14th April - Friday 25th April 2025
    Summer Term 2024/25
    • PD day 1
      Friday 23rd May 2025
    • PD day 2
      Monday 21st July 2025
    • Summer term 1
      Monday 28th April - Thursday 22nd May 2025
    • Half term 1
      Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May 2025
    • Summer term 2
      Monday 2nd June - Friday 18th July 2025