Contact Us

Get In Touch With Us
    • Postal Address

      Rossmere Academy
      Catcote Road
      Hartlepool
      TS25 3JL

    • Phone & E-mail

      Tel: 01429 274608
      admin@rossmereschool.org.uk

    • Contact a Member of the Team

      Headteacher
      Mrs Caroline Reed
      Tel: 01429 274608
      E-mail: headteacher@rossmereschool.org.uk

      Safeguarding Contact (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
      Mrs Debbie Anderson
      Tel: 01429 274608
      E-mail: danderson@rossmereschool.org.uk

      School Business Manager
      Mrs Janette Davison
      Tel: 01429 274608
      E-mail: jdavison@rossmereschool.org.uk

      SEND Contact (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator)
      Mrs Paula Hassan
      Tel: 01429 274608
      E-mail: phassan@rossmereschool.org.uk

      Nursery Contact (EYFS Leader)
      Mrs Karen Anderson
      Tel: 01429 274608
      E-mail: kanderson@rossmereschool.org.uk

      Attendance and Safeguarding Lead
      Miss Rachel Jukes
      Tel: 01429 274608
      E-mail: rjukes@rossmereschool.org.uk

      Extol Trust
      Company Number : 8561360
      Address : Eldon Grove Academy, Eldon Grove, Hartlepool TSS26 9LY
      Contact by phone : 01429 272040
      The Trust is registered in England and Wales