SEND - Meet the Team

  • Welfare Team

    Welcome to the Inclusion Team:

    • Mrs Debbie Anderson – Deputy Headteacher / ARP lead 
    • Mrs Paula Hassan – SENDCo
    • Mrs Louise Banks – Parent Support Advisor (PSA) 
    • Mrs Vivien Donnelly – Lead Governor for Inclusion
    • Mrs Sue Dixon – Specialist SEND Support Teacher

    If you would like to contact the SENDCo please click here to complete the contact form or see contact details below.

    SEND School Contact
    Mrs P Hassan – Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator
    Tel: 01429 274608