Contact Us

Get In Touch With Us
    • Postal Address

      Rossmere Primary School
      Catcote Road
      Hartlepool
      TS25 3JL

    • Phone & E-mail

      Tel: 01429 274608
      admin@rossmereschool.org.uk

    • Contact a Member of the Team

      Headteacher
      Mrs C Reed
      Tel: 01429 274608
      E-mail: headteacher@rossmereschool.org.uk

      Safeguarding Contact
      Mrs D Anderson
      Tel: 01429 274608
      E-mail: danderson@rossmereschool.org.uk

      HR and Data Manager
      Miss R Watson
      Tel: 01429 274608
      E-mail: rwatson@rossmereschool.org.uk

      SEND Contact
      Mrs P Hassan
      Tel: 01429 274608
      E-mail: phassan@rossmereschool.org.uk

      Nursery Contact
      Mrs K Anderson
      Tel: 01429 274608
      E-mail: kanderson@rossmereschool.org.uk

      Parent and Family Support
      Mrs L Banks
      Tel: 01429 274608
      E-mail: lbanks@rossmereschool.org.uk