Term Dates

  •  

     

    Dates for This Year (2021-22)

    Approved 2021-22 Term Dates – Rossmere Primary School

    • Tuesday 7th September        Back to school
    • 27th Sept – 22nd Oct            Year 5 swimming (2 weeks for each class)
    • Friday 22nd October             Last day at school

    Half Term Holiday

    • Tuesday 2nd November        Back to school
    • Monday 22nd November      Parent Consultations 1-5pm 
    • Wednesday 24th November  Parent Consultations 2-5.30pm 
    • Monday 29th November       School closed (Queen’s Jubilee)
    • Thursday 2nd December      Christmas Fair 
    • Wednesday 8th December    Nursery and Reception Performances 10am and 2pm 
    • Thursday 9th December       Year 1 and 2 Performances 10am and 2pm
    • Tuesday 14th December       Year 3 and Year 4 Performances 10am and 2pm
    • Thursday 16th December      Year 5 and Year 6 Performances 10am and 2.00pm
    • Friday 17th December           Whole School Party Morning
    • Friday 17th December           Last day at school

    Christmas Holiday

    • Tuesday 4th January               Back to school
    • 24th Jan – 4th Feb                   Year 6 catch-up swimming
    • 7th – 18th February                 Year 4 swimming
    • Friday 18th February              Last day at school

    Half Term Holiday

    • Tuesday 1st March                Back to school
    • Monday 21st March              Parent Consultations 1 – 5pm
    • Wednesday 23rd March         Parent Consultations 2 – 5.30pm
    • Friday 8th April                     Last day at school

    Easter Holiday

    • Monday 25th April                Back to school
    • Friday 27th May                    Last day at school

    Half Term Holiday

    • Monday 6th June                  Back to school
    • Wednesday 6th July              Year 6 Celebration Event 
    • Wednesday 13th July            Nursery Graduation Ceremony 10am
    • Friday 22nd July                   Last day at school

    Summer Holiday