Term Dates

  • Dates for the Year

    • Monday 4th November        Back to school
    • Tuesday 5th November        Year 6 go to London
    • Wednesday 6th November   Class Poppy assembly 10.10am
    • Thursday 7th November      Year 6 return from London
    • Monday 11th November      Parent Consultations 1-5pm
    • Wednesday 13th November Class Bluebell assembly 10.10am
    • Wednesday 13th November  Parent Consultations 2-5.30pm
    • Wednesday 20th November  Class Chestnut assembly 10.10am
    • Wednesday 27th November  Class Sunflower assembly 10.10am
    • Wednesday 4th December    Christmas Fair 2-4pm
    • Thursday 5th December       School Photos (individuals, sibling groups)
    • Wednesday 11th December  Nursery and Reception Performances 10am and 2pm
    • Friday 13th December          Year 3 and Year 4 Performances 10am and 2pm
    • Tuesday 17th December       Year 1 and Year 2 Performances 10am and 2pm
    • Thursday 19th December     Year 5 and Year 6 Performances 10am and 1.30pm
    • Friday 20th December          Whole School Party Day
    • Friday 20th December          Last day at school

    Christmas Holiday

    • Monday 6th January               Back to school
    • Wednesday 15th January        Class Willow assembly 10.10am
    • Wednesday 222nd January     Class Pine assembly 10.10am
    • Wednesday 29th January        Class Daisy assembly 10.10am
    • Wednesday 5th February        Class Snowdrop assembly 10.10am
    • Wednesday 12th February      Morning nursery assembly 10.10am / Afternoon nursery assembly 2pm 
    • Friday 14th February              Last day at school

    Half Term Holiday

    • Monday 24th February           Back to school
    • Wednesday 26th February      Class Iris assembly 10.10am
    • Wednesday 4th March            Class Hawthorn assembly 10.10am
    • Wednesday 11th March          Class Maple assembly 10.10am
    • Wednesday 18th March          Class Oak assembly 10.10am
    • Wednesday 25th March          Class Poppy assembly 10.10am
    • Wednesday 1st April               Class Bluebell assembly 10.10am
    • Friday 3rd April                      Last day at school

    Easter Holiday

    • Monday 20th April                 Back to school
    • Wednesday 22nd April           Year 5 residential at Weardale House
    • Friday 24th April                    Year 5 come home
    • Wednesday 29th April            Class Willow assembly 10.10am
    • Wednesday 6th May               Class Pine assembly 10.10am
    • Friday 8th May                      School closed – Bank holiday
    • Monday 11th May                  Year 6 SATs week (no absence of Year 6 children please)
    • Thursday 14th May                Last day of Year 6 SATs
    • Monday 18th May                 Year 2 assessment week (no absence of Year 2 children please)
    • Wednesday 20th May            Class Daisy assembly 10.10am
    • Friday 22nd May                    Last day at school

    Half Term Holiday

    • Tuesday 2nd June                  Back to school
    • Monday 8th June                   Year 1 Phonics screening test week (no absence of Year 1 children please)
    • Wednesday 10th June            Class Snowdrop assembly 10.10am
    • Wednesday 24th June            Year 2 Graduation Ceremony 10am
    • Tuesday 30th June                 Year 6 Show and Award Ceremony 5pm
    • Friday 3rd July                      Year 6 leave for transition weeks (to be confirmed)
    • Monday 6th July                    Year 3/4 residential at Carlton
    • Wednesday 8th July               Year 3/4 come home
    • Wednesday 15th July             Nursery Graduation Ceremony 10am
    • Friday 17th July                     Last day at school

    Summer Holiday

    • Wednesday 2nd September    Back to school